Despa

IMG_1304

In My 2nd DORAGONS DOMAIN Vlog, ‘Homebrew Creation‘, I began creating the Land of Despa

IMG_1299

from Continent Shape…

IMG_1303

to Territory Shapes

IMG_1306

…To Choosing Terrains

IMG_1307

A Total of 33 Territories, including 4 Kingdoms & 2 Merchant Ports.*

*To Get An Understanding Of My Process, Check Out The DORAGONS DOMAIN Link At The Beginning Of This Post

kingdoms

Having decided on a Lizard King, Barbarian King, Warrior (Human) King & an Elven King, I TWEETED the #DungeonsAndDragons #DnD #Gaming #RPG #RPGCommunity out there to get some ideas for names…

er

My First Reply came from Eric Buchert, right away I loved The Lizard King Name, but I also like the Barbarians’… (The Warrior & Elven were also good, but I waited a bit to see if I got some more replies before I made any decisions)

kn

Later came D & D Knight

I like his names as well, but need to determine which I’m going to use

  1. Definitely going with Eric’s Lizard King name, ‘Sartroth Bloodscale’, just like it too much
  2. And Eric’s Barbarian King Name ‘Krugandor The Cleaver’, because I like it, and also Garg of BloodLust Clan would create two Kings with the world ‘Blood’ in them
  3. For The Elven King, I’m going with Knight’s ‘Sindiras Starwind’
  4. And for the Warrior King, though I like Eric’s name, ‘Thardan Bladebreaker’ has a nice ‘Pride-ish’ kick to it

TO FOLLOW THESE GUYS ON TWITTER

Eric @atanak74

& Knight @KnightDnD

IN EITHER MY NEXT DORAGONS DOMAIN, OR THE ONE AFTER (NEXT WILL LIKELY BE AN UPDATE FROM MY CURRENT 5E CAMPAIGN) I WILL DETERMINE THE CREATURES/HUMANOIDS & RACES OF DESPA, AS WELL AS SOME MAIN CHARACTERS, AND ‘CAMPAIGN WORTHY’ MAJOR CREATURES

Thx 4 Reading/Listening

QUEST ON!

==================

you can follow me (Doragon Kishu) on TWITTER @Dragon_Ryder7

 

One thought on “Despa”

Leave a Reply

